Latest 12 Day Result On Chiangrai Evening
» Livedraw will be started on 18:55 - 18:59 (GMT+7)
Day Date Ticket Result
Monday 30 March 2020 2517
Sunday 29 March 2020 2514
Saturday 28 March 2020 2511
Friday 27 March 2020 2508
Thursday 26 March 2020 2505
Wednesday 25 March 2020 2502
Tuesday 24 March 2020 2496
Monday 23 March 2020 2493
Sunday 22 March 2020 2487
Saturday 21 March 2020 2481
Friday 20 March 2020 2478
Thursday 19 March 2020 2475